Rescheduled events

Firstly a huge ‘thank you’ to all our bookers and supporters for your patience and flexibility over these last weeks and months as we have grappled with the impact of the coronavirus pandemic.

Although we have been forced to cancel a large number of events, we have been determined to keep as many performances scheduled as possible. However, this has meant that we have have been forced to reschedule many, many events (and then sometimes reschedule them again!)

We hope that this list of the current status of events that have been affected by the coronavirus pandemic will be helpful.

If an event you have booked for has been rescheduled and you are able to make the new date, you do not need to do anything, we will not be issuing new tickets. Please just bring along your tickets on the night.

If you are unable to make the new date or have any questions at all, please contact our box office team on 020 7730 4500.

Rescheduled and cancelled performances at Cadogan Hall

Original concert date

Concert

Cancelled or new concert date

Tuesday 17 March 2020 Beethoven 250th Anniversary Piano Concerto Series 2 Tuesday 9 February 2021
Thursday 19 March 2020 Arnold House Proms Cancelled
Friday 20 March 2020 Henning When: Westphalia is not an option Friday 29 January 2021
Saturday 21 March 2020 Ealing Choral Society Cancelled
Sunday 22 March 2020 Stoneleigh Youth Orchestra Cancelled
Tuesday 24 March 2020 Opera Prelude Cancelled
Tuesday 24 March 2020 School of Classical Russian Ballet Cancelled
Wednesday 25 March 2020 London Chamber Orchestra Cancelled
Thursday 26 March 2020 Danish National Vocal Ensemble Cancelled
Friday 27 March 2020 Ben Fogle Wednesday 22 September 2021
Saturday 28 March 2020 Thames Philharmonic Choir Cancelled
Monday 30 March 2020 Wimbledon High School Cancelled
Tuesday 31 March 2020 Words That Changed The World Cancelled
Wednesday 1 April 2020 Turkish Waltzes Cancelled
Thursday 2 April 2020 Miloš Thursday 23 September 2021
Friday 3 April 2020 The King Symphonic Friday 26 February 2021
Saturday 4 April 2020 Starling Arts Saturday 6 February 2021
Sunday 5 April 2020 The Jazz Repertory Company – It’s Trad Dad Sunday 31 January 2021
Monday 6 April 2020 Verdi’s Aida Cancelled
Tuesday 7 April 2020 English Chamber Orchestra Cancelled
Wednesday 8 April 2020 RPO Pastoral Dreams & Prelude Cancelled
Thursday 9 April 2020 Bach St John Passion (Chapel Choir of the Royal Hospital Chelsea) Cancelled
Saturday 11 April 2020 Donovan Monday 12 October 2020
Thursday 16 April 2020 RPO Voyage of Discovery Cancelled
Friday 17 April 2020 Ruthie Henshall Friday 19 March 2021
Saturday 18 April 2020 Handel’s Messiah (Streatham Choral Society) Saturday 17 April 2021
Sunday 19 April 2020 Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Friday 9 April 2021
Monday 20 April 2020 Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Saturday 10 April 2021
Wednesday 22 April 2020 RPO Boulanger Cancelled
Thursday 23 April 2020 Siberian Symphony Orchestra Cancelled
Friday 24 April 2020 Lloyd Cole Friday 2 April 2021
Saturday 25 April 2020 Malik Bentalha Cancelled
Sunday 26 April 2020 Russian Opera Gala & 10th UK Russian Song Festival Sunday 25 April 2021
Wednesday 29 April 2020 Cardinall’s Musick Tuesday 13 April 2021
Thursday 30 April 2020 The Carpenter’s Story Saturday 26 June 2021
Friday 1 May 2020 Red Hot Chilli Pipers Saturday 1 May 2021
Saturday 2 May 2020 National Signing Choir Competition Saturday 22 May 2021
Sunday 3 May 2020 Children of Eden – In Concert Sunday 2 May 2021
Wednesday 6 May 2020 National Treasures: Shakespeare’s Works in Opera Cancelled
Thursday 7 May 2020 RPO English Idylls Cancelled
Friday 8 May 2020 The Robert Cray Band Sunday 9 May 2021
Saturday 9 May 2020 Gyles Brandreth Saturday 5 June 2021
Sunday 10 May 2020 One Night at the V.E. Day Proms Saturday 8 May 2021
Wednesday 13 May 2020 RPO Music in Flight & Prelude Cancelled
Friday 15 May 2020 Alistair McGowan – The Piano Show Tuesday 20 April 2021
Saturday 16 May 2020 John Scofield Trio Saturday 29 May 2021
Sunday 17 May 2020 Love Story Postponed, date tbc
Thursday 21 May 2020 The Gesualdo Six Tuesday 26 January 2021
Saturday 23 May 2020 Song after Song’ Cancelled
Monday 25 May 2020 Sophia & Cinzia Friday 30 April 2021
Wednesday 27 May 2020 St Petersburg Symphony Orchestra Cancelled
Thursday 28 May 2020 RPO Classical Foundations Cancelled
Friday 29 May 2020 From the Jam Friday 5 March 2021
Saturday 30 May 2020 Tuvayhun: Beatitudes for a Wounded World 30-May-21
Sunday 31 May 2020 Louise Dearman Cancelled
Monday 1 June 2020 An Evening with Jimmy Webb Friday 4 June 2021
Tuesday 2 June 2020 The Battle of Isandlwana Cancelled
Wednesday 3 June 2020 The Battle of Rorke’s Drift Cancelled
Thursday 4 June 2020 An Evening with Ron Sexsmith Friday 11 June 2021
Saturday 6 June 2020 The Music of Cecilia McDowell Cancelled
Monday 8 June 2020 Angela Brownridge Cancelled
Wednesday 10 June 2020 RPO Musical Reflections Cancelled
Friday 12 June 2020 Stacey Kent Cancelled
Saturday 13 June 2020 The Jazz Repertory Company – Swingin’ with Strings 2 Saturday 19 June 2021
Tuesday 16 June 2020 Beethoven 250th Anniversary Piano Concerto Series 3 Thursday 22 April 2021
Thursday 18 June 2020 The Tallis Scholars Wednesday 24 March 2021
Friday 19 June 2020 An Evening with Tom Rush Thursday 24 June 2021
Saturday 20 June 2020 The Jazz Repertory Company – 1960: A Night at the Apollo Cancelled
Tuesday 23 June 2020 Beethoven The Revolutionary – Piano Recital I & Orchestral Concert I Cancelled
Wednesday 24 June 2020 Beethoven The Revolutionary – Chamber Concert I & II Cancelled
Thursday 25 June 2020 Beethoven The Revolutionary – Orchestral Concert II Cancelled
Thursday 25 June 2020 Chelsea Society (JP Morgan Art) Cancelled
Friday 26 June 2020 Beethoven The Revolutionary – Chamber Concert III & IV Cancelled
Saturday 27 June 2020 Beethoven The Revolutionary – Piano Recital II & Orchestral Concert III Cancelled
Sunday 28 June 2020 Cheyenne Jackson Postponed – date TBC
Thursday 9 July 2020 Churcher’s College Grand Summer Concert Saturday 3 July 2021
Saturday 11 July 2020 Sing Gospel – 10 Year Anniversary Concert Cancelled
Thursday 16 July 2020 Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Friday 9 April 2021
Friday 17 July 2020 Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Saturday 10 April 2021
Friday 28 August 2020 Ben Fogle Wednesday 22 September 2021
Saturday 29 August 2020 Henning When: Westphalia is not an option Friday 29 January 2021
Sunday 30 August 2020 Stephanie J Block Postponed – date tbc
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Lloyd Cole Friday 2 April 2021
Sunday 6 September 2020 Russian Opera Gala & 10th UK Russian Song Festival Sunday 25 April 2021
Saturday 12 September 2020 National Signing Choir Competition Saturday 22 May 2021
Monday 14 September 2020 Gyles Brandreth Saturday 5 June 2021
Saturday 19 September 2020 Frankie’s Guys Saturday 11 September 2021
Sunday 20 September 2020 Love Story Postponed date tbc
Thursday 24 September 2020 The Tallis Scholars Wednesday 24 March 2021
Friday 25 September 2020 The King Symphonic Friday 26 February 2021
Saturday 26 September 2020 The Jazz Repertory Company – The Roaring Twenties Saturday 25 September 2021
Sunday 27 September 2020 Children of Eden – In Concert Sunday 2 May 2021
Friday 2 October 2020 Beethoven 250th Anniversary Piano Concerto Series 4 Wednesday 17 March 2021
Sunday 4 October 2020 Military Wives Choirs Sunday 14 March 2021
Thursday 8 October, 2020 The Magic of Motown Friday 15 January 2021
Friday 9 October 2020 Ruthie Henshall Friday 19 March 2021
Saturday 10 October 2020 Miloš Thursday 23 September 2021
Thursday 15 October 2020 IAM{X} Cancelled
Friday 16 October 2020 ABBA Revival Saturday 16 October 2021
Sunday 11 October 2020 Louise Dearman Cancelled
Thursday 29 October 2020 Maximum Rhythm ’n’ Blues with The Manfreds Wednesday 27 October 2021
Saturday 31 October 2020 Mark Kingswood in Concert Wednesday 1 December 2021
Tuesday 3 November 2020 Beethoven 250th Anniversary Piano Concerto Series 5 Wednesday 10 March 2021
Thursday 05 November 2020 Dreamboats and Petticoats Wednesday 2 June 2021
Sunday 22 November 2020 Bossa Nova with Strings  Cancelled 
Monday 30 November 2020 Ron Sexsmith Friday 11 June 2021
Saturday 6 February 2021 Starling Arts Saturday 6 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021 Sing Gospel – 10 Year Anniversary Concert Cancelled

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy