English Chamber Orchestra

English Chamber Orchestra

Live stream on YouTube

Wednesday 8 July 2020, 19:30

Venue: Live Stream

Past Event
English Chamber Orchestra Past Event


Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending
Mozart Symphony No. 29


English Chamber Orchestra
Stephanie Gonley director/violin
Ofer Falk solo violin

The English Chamber Orchestra performs Vaughan Williams’ The Lark Ascending, voted No. 1 in the Classic FM Hall of Fame 2020, followed by Mozart’s Symphony No. 29, in this concert streamed live from Cadogan Hall.

Directed by Stephanie Gonley and featuring violin soloist Ofer Falk, the performance will be followed by a Q&A session with members of the Orchestra.

Our virtual foyer opens from 7pm and the performance streams live from 7:30pm.

Performance running time is 45 minutes (from 7:30pm) followed by artist Q&A.

Let your spirits be lifted by these wonderful pieces in what will surely be an atmospheric performance on a specially reconfigured Cadogan Hall stage.

Please ‘subscribe‘ to our YouTube channel and set a ‘reminder‘ for full access.

Donate to the English Chamber Orchestra Charitable Trust

Duration: 45 minutes

Ticket Information

Free Live Stream

This event has passed.

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy