Imperial College Symphony Orchestra

Imperial College Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 2 March 2019, 19:30

Event Passed
Imperial College Symphony Orchestra Event Passed


Elgar Cockaigne Overture
Shostakovich Piano Concerto No. 2
Mahler Symphony No. 1


Imperial College Symphony Orchestra
Renke Huang piano
Oliver Gooch conductor

Imperial College Symphony Orchestra, rightly recognised as one of the finest university orchestras in the UK, makes a welcome return to Cadogan Hall with a programme featuring Elgar’s Cockaigne Overture and Mahler’s First Symphony, the ‘Titan’.

They are joined by Imperial College Design Engineering student Renke Huang for a performance of Shostakovich’s Second Piano Concerto.

Duration: approx. 2 hours (incl. interval)

Ticket Information

£20, £17, £12

All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See booking information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

This event has passed.

View Seating Plan

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy