Jennifer Pike, violin

Czech National Symphony Orchestra

with Jennifer Pike, violin

Tuesday 4 December 2018, 19:30

Past Event
Czech National Symphony Orchestra Past Event


Smetana The Bartered Bride Overture
Vaughan Williams The Lark Ascending
Massenet Méditation from Thaïs
Dvořák Largo from Symphony No. 9 (From the New World)
Dvořák Carnival Overture
J. Strauss Thunder & Lightning Polka
Tchaikovsky Marche Slave
Debussy Clair de lune
Piazzolla Libertango
Dvořák Finale from Symphony No. 9 (From the New World)


Czech National Symphony Orchestra

Heiko Mathias Förster conductor

Jennifer Pike violin

Heiko Mathias Förster leads an attractive programme of classical favourites to delight music lovers and newcomers of all ages. A highlight of the evening will undoubtedly be the internationally renowned soloist Jennifer Pike joining the orchestra for Vaughan Williams’ sublime The Lark Ascending.

Ticket Information

£45 (premium seats), £42, £35, £28, £22, £18

All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See booking information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

This event has passed.

View Seating Plan
ENCORE Membership Discount

ENCORE Members: premium seats for £42, £42 seats for £35

Join Today
Series Discount

Series discounts of up to 25% available – see series page for details

View Series
Christmas at Cadogan 2018
Zurich International Orchestra Series 2018-19

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy