Arthur & Lucas Jussen, pianos

London Chamber Orchestra

Triple Mozart

Tuesday 30 October 2018, 19:30

Past Event
London Chamber Orchestra Past Event


Mozart Serenade No. 6 (Serenata Notturna)

Mozart Concerto for Two Pianos No. 7 (Lodron)

Mozart Symphony No. 40


London Chamber Orchestra

Christopher Warren-Green conductor

Arthur & Lucas Jussen piano

Mozart originally wrote this as a triple piano concerto, but later rearranged it for two pianos. Listen carefully and you can hear it – the thrill and complexity of the three parts being juggled between just two instruments.

Top it all off with one of Mozart’s most popular symphonies, described by one writer as a work of ‘passion, violence, and grief’.

Ticket Information

£40, £30, £20, £10

Students and Under 18s: £5 (available only in person with valid ID)

All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See booking information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

This event has passed.

View Seating Plan
ENCORE Membership Discount

ENCORE Members: £5 off top price tickets

Join Today
Series Discount

Series discount available – see series page for details.

View Series

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy