Emily Pogorelc, soprano

The Mozartists

1771 - Mozart’s Perspective

Monday 22 November 2021, 19:30

Prices from £18.00 to £45.00

The Mozartists Book Now


Mozart Symphony No. 12 in G, K.110/75b
Mozart Concert aria, “Non curo l’affetto”, K.74b
Paisiello “Onde amiche… Smarrita, tremante” from Annibale in Torino
Mozart Symphony No. 13 in F major, K.112
Mozart Aria, “Ah, perchè cercar degg’io” (1st version) from Il sogno di Scipione
Hasse Aria, “Non esser troppo altero” from Il Ruggiero
Mozart Aria, “L’ombra de’ rami tuoi” from Ascanio in Alba, K.111
Mozart Symphony No. 14 in A major, K.114


Emily Pogorelc soprano
The Mozartists
Ian Page conductor

The Mozartists’ ground-breaking MOZART 250 project continues with this fascinating survey of Mozart’s activities in 1771.

The vivacious programme features not only symphonies and arias that he wrote himself but also highlights from operas by Paisiello and Hasse that he heard during the course of his travels in Italy.

Ian Page conducts his dynamic period-instrument orchestra, and the soloist is the exciting young American soprano Emily Pogorelc, winner of multiple awards and here making her London concert debut.

Duration: approx. 2 hours (incl. interval)

Ticket Information

£45, £35, £25, £18

All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See booking information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

Book Now View Seating Plan

Keep up to date with events, news and opportunities to support Cadogan Hall.

Join our Mailing List

View our privacy policy